Edsignup

From 2008/09 Exhibition Development Seminar

Jump to: navigation, search
DATE DESCRIPTION WORK HOURS # OF PEOPLE NEEDED TO SIGN UP
DONE - Tues, Jan 6, 2009Install Dolly 1pm-4pm1)April Lewis
Paint Decker
Hive Decoupage
DONE - Thurs, Jan 8, 2009Frame9am-12pm1)april lewis
Install Scentorium1pm-4pm1)Jeffrey Kent
Hang Hausner\'s Curtain
DONE - Fri, Jan 9, 2009Decoupage Fuge Chamber9am-12pm1) NONE SIGNED UP
Install Phantom Sleeve
DONE - Mon, Jan 12, 2009Decoupage Masonite1pm-4pm1)Jeffrey Kent
Install Knitting2)Karen Boyer
3) Barbie Hart
4) J. Taube
DONE - Tues, Jan 13, 2009Finish Building/Painting9am-12pm1) Lydia Kenselaar
Final Hive Descisions2)Karen Boyer
3) Barbie Hart
4) J. Taube
DONE - Thurs, Jan 15, 2009Final Hive Installation9am-12pm1) Lydia Kenselaar
2) Barbie Hart
3) J. Taube
DONE - Friday, Jan 16, 2009Final Hive Installation9am-12pm1) Christina Neston
2) Joe Letourneau
Spring Semester Install ' WORK HOURS # OF PEOPLE NEEDED TO SIGN UP
DONE - Wed, Jan 21, 2009Finish Painting / Building9am-12pm1) Paul Taylor
Finish Hive2)
3)
1pm-4pm1)Maria Duke
2) Lydia Kenselaar
3) Kat Buckley
DONE - Thurs, Jan 22, 2009Army of Fools9am-12pm1)Flora Choi
Play Pal2) Jtaube
Dollhouses3) Barbie
1pm-4pm1)Kyle Freeman
2)Alissa Miller
3) Kat Buckley
Fri, Jan 23, 2009Sweetie's Head9am-12pm1)Maria Duke
2)Flora Choi
3)Christina Neston
Cafe Doris Install4-8pm1)Samara
2) Joe Letourneau
3) Kat
Sat, Jan 24, 2009MANDATORY CLASS INSTALLATION9:30am-12pm ALL STUDENTS
Continue Install1-4pm1)April
2)Sandy
3)Rafael Soldi
4)Paul
Sun, Jan 25, 2009Continue Install9am-12pm1)Rafael Soldi
2) 11 - 3: Joe
3)
4)
Continue Install1-4pm1)April
2)Jeffrey
3)Sandy
4)Paul
Mon, Jan 26, 2009Sweet Annie9am-12pm 1)Karen Boyer
Install FFD2)Christina Neston
Install Doris3) Jtaube
1pm-4pm1) Alissa Miller
2)Joe Letourneau
3)Cris
Tues, Jan 27, 2009Final Touches9am-12pm1)Maria Duke
Check Electronics2)Rafael Soldi
Lighting Gels3)Samara Rosen
Labels4)Jtaube
Catalog DisplayedPaul is building the catalog display
1pm-4pm1)Flora Choi
2) Kyle Freeman
3)Samara Rosen
Wed, Jan 28, 2009Final Touches9am-12pm1)Rafael Soldi
Install Arrows on Floor2)Cris
3)Paul
Thurs, Jan 29, 2009Final Touches9am-1pm1)
2) Kat Buckley
3)Cris
1pm-4pm1) Kyle Freeman
2) Alissa Miller
3)Paul
Personal tools